Skip to main content


Subject Source: Library of Congress Subject Headings
Scope Note: Created For = NAHSTE

Found in 1 Collection or Record:

Masons Extracts

Identifier: Coll-1394
Scope and Contents The 8 volumes are:
  1. Genesis I
  2. Genesis II
  3. Pentateuch
  4. Psalms; Isaiah
  5. Jeremiah; Ezekiel; and minor prophets
  6. Matthew I
  7. Matthew II
  8. New Testament
Dates: 1700-1850