Skip to main content

Group photograph of participants from the 1957 UNESCO symposium, 1957

Identifier: EUA IN1/ACU/A1/8/7

Scope and Contents

Photograph mounted on card and all participants attributed, including C.H Waddington, Geoffrey Beale, Guido Pontecorvo, Ewa Perkowska, Martin Pollock and H.G Callan.


  • Creation: 1957

Conditions Governing Access

This material is open.


1 photograph