Skip to main content

Science Degrees Committee Scroll Minute Book, 1879-1894

Identifier: GB 0237 EUA IN1/ACA/SCI/1/4

Scope and Contents

Includes letters and reports, covering subjects such as course summaries and appointments. Those present at meetings included Sir William Turner, Sir Andrew Douglas Maclagan, Peter Guthrie Tait, James Cossar Ewart and James Geikie.


  • Creation: 1879-1894


Language of Materials


Physical Description

1 volume

Conditions Governing Access

Certain material may be restricted due to Data Protection and other legislative reasons.


From the Sub-subfonds: 1 tbc unit