Skip to main content

Faculty of Science Minute Book, 1905-1912

Identifier: GB 0237 EUA IN1/ACA/SCI/1/9

Scope and Contents

Includes letters and reports, covering subjects such as course summaries and appointments. Those present at meetings included Alexander Crum Brown, James Gordon MacGregor, James Cossar Ewart and James Geikie.


  • Creation: 1905-1912


Language of Materials


Physical Description

1 volume

Conditions Governing Access

Certain material may be restricted due to Data Protection and other legislative reasons.


From the Sub-subfonds: 1 tbc unit