Skip to main content

Faculty of Science Minute Book, 1913-1918

Identifier: GB 0237 EUA IN1/ACA/SCI/1/11

Scope and Contents

Includes letters and reports, covering subjects such as course summaries, students, grants and appointments. Those present at meetings included Sir Edward Albert Sharpey Schafer, James Gordon MacGregor, James Cossar Ewart, Thomas John Jehu and James Geikie.


  • Creation: 1913-1918


Language of Materials


Physical Description

1 volume

Conditions Governing Access

Certain material may be restricted due to Data Protection and other legislative reasons.


From the Sub-subfonds: 1 tbc unit