Skip to main content

Faculty of Science Minute Book, 1933-1943

Identifier: GB 0237 EUA IN1/ACA/SCI/1/16

Scope and Contents

Includes letters and reports, covering subjects such as courses, students, research grants and appointments. Those present at meetings included Sir Thomas Hudson Beare, James Kendall, Sir William Wright Smith, Francis Albert Eley Crew, Charles Glover Barkla and Thomas John Jehu.


  • Creation: 1933-1943


Language of Materials


Physical Description

1 volume

Conditions Governing Access

Certain material may be restricted due to Data Protection and other legislative reasons.


From the Sub-subfonds: 1 tbc unit