Skip to main content

Faculty of Science Minute Book, 1943-1949

Identifier: EUA IN1/ACA/SCI/1/17

Scope and Contents

Includes letters and reports, covering subjects such as courses, students, research grants and appointments. Those present at meetings included Edward Percy Stebbing, James Ritchie, James Kendall, Charles Glover Barkla, Sir William Wright Smith and Sir Edmund Taylor Whitaker.


  • Creation: 1943-1949


Language of Materials


Physical Description

1 volume

Conditions Governing Access

Certain material may be restricted due to Data Protection and other legislative reasons.


From the Sub-subfonds: 1 tbc unit