Skip to main content

Faculty of Science Minute Book, 1949-1953

Identifier: GB 0237 EUA IN1/ACA/SCI/1/18

Scope and Contents

Includes letters and reports, covering subjects such as courses, students, research grants and appointments. Those present at meetings included Ronald Nathan Arnold, Michael Meredith Swann, James Ritchie, Edward Percy Stebbing, James Kendall and Sir William Wright Smith.


  • Creation: 1949-1953


Language of Materials


Physical Description

1 volume

Conditions Governing Access

Certain material may be restricted due to Data Protection and other legislative reasons.


From the Sub-subfonds: 1 tbc unit