Skip to main content

Faculty of Science Minute Book, 1959-1963

Identifier: GB 0237 EUA IN1/ACA/SCI/1/20

Scope and Contents

Includes letters and reports, covering subjects such as courses, students, research grants and appointments. Those present at meetings included Sir Edmund Langley Hirst, Ronald Nathan Arnold, Michael Meredith Swann, Hermann Brück and Kenneth George Denbigh.


  • Creation: 1959-1963


Language of Materials


Physical Description

1 volume

Conditions Governing Access

Certain material may be restricted due to Data Protection and other legislative reasons.


From the Sub-subfonds: 1 tbc unit