Skip to main content

Faculty of Science Minute Book, 1963-1966

Identifier: GB 0237 EUA IN1/ACA/SCI/1/21

Scope and Contents

Includes letters and reports, covering subjects such as courses, students, research grants and appointments. Those present at meetings included Michael Meredith Swann, Sir Edmund Langley Hirst, Tom L Cottrell, Hermann Brück, Charlotte Auerbach and W Ewart J Farvis,


  • Creation: 1963-1966


Language of Materials


Physical Description

1 volume

Conditions Governing Access

Certain material may be restricted due to Data Protection and other legislative reasons.


From the Sub-subfonds: 1 tbc unit