Skip to main content

University of Edinburgh. Faculty of Science (1893-1991)


Found in 66 Collections and/or Records:

Science Degrees Committee Scroll Minute Book, 1879-1894

Identifier: GB 0237 EUA IN1/ACA/SCI/1/4
Scope and Contents

Includes letters and reports, covering subjects such as course summaries and appointments. Those present at meetings included Sir William Turner, Sir Andrew Douglas Maclagan, Peter Guthrie Tait, James Cossar Ewart and James Geikie.

Dates: 1879-1894

Science Faculty Development Sub-committee, 1974-1979

Identifier: EUA IN1/ACU/M1/1/2

Science Studies Unit, 1970-1979

Identifier: EUA IN1/ACU/M1/1/16